Elections in India are a fair and free process followed to implement the democracy in effective manner. Each District Election Officer puts in a lot of effort in the form of manpower, planning and execution for the smooth and free conduct of every election. As far as deployment of manpower is concerned it is done through a software specially designed at tailored for a specific election and which is approved by concerned election commission.

District Election Office, Barnala

District Election Officer (DEO)
Address Room No. 63, 3rd Floor District Administrative Complex, Barnala.
Email Id etbnl[at]
Phone No. 01679-231307

Assembly Constituencies of District Barnala:

  • AC-102 Bhadaur
  • AC-103 Barnala
  • AC-104 Mehalkalan

For more information about Assembly Constituencies  click here

Important Links: